Search - HWD Media
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Tags

Journey Of The Sun

The journey of the sun from the north to south and south to north create the seasons north and south of the equator. The 4 seasons known as Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter are associated with the Vernal (Spring) Equinox, the Summer Solstice, the Autumnal Equinox and the Winter Solstice respectively.

Copyright © SECKHS 2017 All Rights Reserved.